my thoughts

I hate waking up early in the morning. I woke up at 7:30 this morning. Went to my classes, then it started raining. My friend picked me up and a bunch of my friends and I went to the mall. I bought some cute black shorts and a cheetah shirt and some black shoes, and my friend bought a shirt and a wallet.

                We then went to Publix to get some groceries, and we ran into our other friends.  I bought cheese and milk. I want to make some yummy tacos. Once I got home I made the most amazing quesadilla. It had pepper jack cheese and was fried really well in butter. It was so good I really want another one. I also ate some cookie dough which is also amazing.

                I have been working out a lot so I can eat my yummy cookie dough.   I work out at the Santa Fe gym.  A couple days ago I went to the gym and once I was done working out I went to get my ID and told them my name. I got home that night and was cooking and went to grab my ID then saw it wasn’t my name. I called the gym and returned the girls ID today, and got mine back.

                I miss Jacksonville. I went last week and loved it. I loved being with my family, and my boyfriend, and all of my friends. Once I got to Jacksonville I went to the hospital with my mom and my sister. My sister was having really bad chest pains. I went to a surprise party for one of my friends. The best part was sleeping on MY BED! I missed it so much. I love my bed. It’s super comfy and big and soft, and has amazing pillows and a comforter. I also loved my mom taking me out to eat at all my favorite places like Sonny’s, Buca, and Ale house.  I really love food, its amazing. Sonny’s BBQ, OMG! There pulled pork, and corn nuggets I could eat all day. And Ale House’s chicken nachos!!!!! And Buca just has awesome Italian food.

                This weekend I saw “the family”. It was a good movie.  It’s crazy how families can live their life being in the mafia, or having “gangster daddies”. I would be so dang scared. But it was an awesome movie. I suggest you watch it!

               

Word count :403

One thought on “my thoughts

Leave a Reply

